Dolly Parton Imagination Library Supporters

You are here

This program is made possible through a grant from the Illinois Prairie Community Foundation - Ruth Carey Education Endowment Fund and the IPCF Annual Campaign Fund, a grant through Penguin Random House and donations from: 

Hartsburg - Emden School District
Farmer's State Bank of Emden
Grainland Cooperative in Emden
Mary Beth Jackson
Rohlf's Implement Company
Rick and Julie Schleder
St. John's Lutheran Church Legacy Committee - Hartsburg
St. Peter's Lutheran Church of Emden

Elkhart, Illinois
Anonymous - Elkhart

Logan County
Harold and Nancy Drake
Ken Richert in Memory of Marilyn Hetzel

Debra D. Taylor in Memory of Laverda Taylor



Thank you!